Tuesday June 27

Every Tuesday there's a karaoke party happening in your favorite local NE Dekum watering spot. The drinks are loud, the music is ice cold and the beards are ever growing while a steady stream of fog creeps through the swaying bodies on the verge of epilectic meltdown from the searing light show. That's a lot for a little ol' karaoke night you might think but for us it's just Tuesday night. Join our booze slinging golden voiced ruffian Brandon Nikola and me KJ Luke for a karaoke experience the way your grandparents used to have it. Drunken, loud and obscured by foggy laser blasts... go ahead, ask 'em.
BACKDOOR KARAOKE W/ KJ LUKE!

You!
KJ Luke!

[click any event for full details]

Thursday June 29

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Aradia
Entrail
Rivers of Mercury
Hexenight

Friday June 30

Oro Azoro

Sunday July 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Castle
Bewitcher
Satyress

Friday July 7

Somber
Laiva
tbi
Dreams

Saturday July 8

Skull Diver
The Secret Ceremony
Young Hunter

Monday July 10

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Numenorean
Wormwitch
Barrowlands
Ireshrine

Friday July 14

Mississippi Studios Presents:
Pharmakon

Saturday July 15

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Vacant Stares
Silence In The Snow
Hail
Tetrad Veil

Thursday July 20

Salem's Bend
Kook
Crimson Altar
Stoner


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!