Friday November 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wrong
Portrayal Of Guilt
Marriage and Cancer
Burials
Neck Of The Woods

[click any event for full details]

Saturday November 17

Hot Won't Quit
Tigers on Opium
Red Cloud

Sunday November 18

Light Creates Shadow
Another Neighbor Disappeared
Withered Winds

Tuesday November 20

Satanaroke! - Karaoke for the weirdos!

Friday November 23

U Sco
Blessed
Old Year

Saturday November 24

JUDY ON DUTY!

Monday November 26

Artshitz Preholiday Shebang!

Thursday November 29

Wet Fruit
Ex Kids
Cry Babe
Voovol

Thursday December 6

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Warwound
Plight
Cliterati
Autocracy

Friday December 7

Soundcontrol PDX Presents
Sol
X Suns
Flood Peak
Year of the Coyote


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!