Thursday August 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Pyrrhon
Succumb
Drouth
Flood Peak

[click any event for full details]

Friday August 17

Insect Ark
Belus
JWW
Dark Numbers

Saturday August 18

Hot Victory
Elrond
Avola
Marc & The Horsejerks

Tuesday August 21

Every Tuesday at High Water Mark, every Thursday at Tonic! - Always free! Come be the stardust that you are!
Satanaroke! - Karaoke for the weirdos!

Thursday August 23

Long Knife
Dead Hunt
Terminal Conquest

Sunday August 26

Abolitionist
Fins
Downandwell

Wednesday August 29

Bit Brigade
The Great Sorcerer
Ponte Vedra

Thursday August 30

KING BUFFALO
Fever Feel
Freebase Hyperspace
Tom Ghoulie

Friday August 31

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Witch Ripper
Zirakzigil
Aseitas
Edward

Friday September 7

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Sorxe
Serial Hawk
Humours
A//tar


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!