Friday May 26

Womens Arm Wrestling Championships!

[click any event for full details]

Saturday May 27

JUDY ON DUTY!!!

Sunday June 4

A Volcano
So Stressed
Marriage & Cancer
Glacial Fall

Monday June 5

Ares Kingdom
Pathetic
Petrification

Friday June 9

Burials
Drouth
Hungers

Saturday June 10

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Xasthur
Johanna Warren
Erin Jane Laroue
Canadensis

Wednesday June 14

BARGHEST
Recluse
Satanarchist

Thursday June 15

Hepatagua
Hexxus
Lamprey

Saturday June 17

Action Metal Movie Night!

The Great Sorcerer
Two Headed Beast
Ghost Blood
Perserverance

Thursday June 22

Elephant Gun
Droids Attack
Sweeper
Old Kingdom


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!