Tap any event for details.

Tuesday February 20

Karaoke!
KJ Jessicon

Wednesday February 21

DJ MAJOR SEAN

Thursday February 22

Our Spirits

An educational on Voodoo by an all Black cast. Proceeds go to the Black Resilience Fund. [tap for more]

Friday February 23

DIVERS
Vulture Feather
Talking Contest

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday February 24

MERCURY TREE
Everything Oscillating
Law Boss

Sunday February 25

Closed at 7pm for Private Party

Monday February 26

BOTTOM BLADE
Conspire
Labrat
Unspeakable Carnage

Wednesday February 28

Shady Pines Open Mic!

Thursday February 29

DRECKIG
Day Soul Exquisite
Chibia

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday March 1

DANAVA
Smokey Mirror
H.O.G.

Saturday March 2

FLESH PRODUCE
Help
Ogre

Saturday March 9

A COLLECTIVE SUBCONSCIOUS
Sistemas Inestables
Jenny Haniver
Ghost Forest

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Sunday March 10

LA CERCA
Heirloom Monsters
Nite Hike

Thursday March 14

OFF WORLD
Gnat Hatcher
A Fish In The River

Friday March 15

MNEMONIC PULSE
Hearse Mechanic
Nathanael Hill

Friday March 22

MAX BOOGIE OVERDRIVE
Children of Atom
River City Ruin
Dinner for Wolves

Saturday March 23

EDHOCHULI
Exeverything
U Sco
Semuta

Thursday March 28

DRUID LORD
Noroth
Coffin Rot

Friday March 29

Hierophant Booking and Soundcontrol PDX Present

THRA
Reburied
Deiphage
Dark Crucible

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday March 30

MIDWIFE
Vyva Melinkolya
Body/Negative

Monday April 1

THE BODY
Clique
Luster

Friday April 5

NIXIL

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday April 12

THE KEENING
Jamais Jamais
Mae Starr

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday April 19

ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE
Spite
Cystic
Porphyrion

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday April 25

CARTILAGE
Dripping Decay
Posthumous Regurgitation

Thursday May 2

SHOUTER
Mingus Maps
Cranefist

Saturday May 4

WITCH VOMIT
Ossuary
Drouth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday May 10

ABERRATION
Diabolic Oath

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday June 27

PHRENELITH
Witch Vomit
Noroth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

🗓️ VIEW FULL CALENDAR 🗓️