Tap any event for details.

Monday May 20

ART SHITZ!

Tuesday May 21

Karaoke with KJ Jessicon!

Thursday May 23

SAINTBREAKER
Impermanence
Bottom Blade

Friday May 24

YOUNG ELK
Amber Ambedo
The Mighty Missoula

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday May 25

CRONOS COMPULSION
Chronic Illness
Slither
Trials

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Wednesday May 29

Shady Pines Open Mic!

Thursday May 30

WET THUD
Doombia
Miriam Hacksaw

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday May 31

ICE PRINCESS
Semuta
Tacos!
Yellfire

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday June 1

23L3CTRO
Bartek Industries
The Perfect Cyn
b0t23
Centrikal

Sunday June 2

ALL AGES TICKET 4PM
Deaf Club
The HIRS Collective
Tongues

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Sunday June 2

21 AND UP TICKET 8:30PM
DEAF CLUB
THE HIRS COLLECTIVE
Dry Socket
At The Heart Of The World

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Wednesday June 5

He's Fucking Dead! Drag Show!

Thursday June 6

THRONES
DEAD
Trigger Object

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday June 7

SIDEWALK SLAM
Vicious Cycle
Bazooka Sharkz
Meat Beaters

Saturday June 8

SPITER
Desolus
Hellgrazer

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday June 13

MANIA
Drouth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Saturday June 15

MOLTEN
Soul Grinder
Blade

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Tuesday June 18

HELL
Glasghote
WILL

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Thursday June 27

PHRENELITH
Witch Vomit
Noroth

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday June 28

A.S. VALENTINO
Ominus Ambiguous
Side Pony

Thursday July 25

VILE RITES
Tithe
Vulnere
Villainous Temple

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Friday July 26

Hierophant Booking Presents

CLOUD RAT

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Wednesday August 14

King Banana and Soundcontrol PDX Present

ANVIL
Serpent Rider
Pulsifier

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

Tuesday September 10

MARS RED SKY
Howling Giant

🎟️ TICKETS AVAILABLE 🎟️

🗓️ VIEW FULL CALENDAR 🗓️