Friday February 10

Freak Out! A Dance Party!

[click any event for full details]

Saturday February 11

Ninth Moon Black
Usnea
Unhallowed Earth

Friday February 17

Warp Chamber
Degraved
Mazaroth
Spill

Saturday February 18

Villains in Vain
These Cursed Hands
Gasp

Sunday February 19

Retirement
Lizard Skin
Lazer Bullet
Noxeema

Friday February 24

TITHE
Villainous Temple
Vile Rites
Dripping Decay

Saturday March 4

Grave Infestation
Fetid
Besotten

Sunday March 5

French Mouth
Hurt Hawks
Chlorine
Keddies Resort

Wednesday March 8

R.I.P.
Early Moods
Time Rift

Sunday March 12

Ken Mode
Frail Body
Ils
Still/Form

Wednesday March 15

Vantablack Presents:
High Functioning Flesh
Deathcharge
Puerta Negra
Chueko

Friday March 17

Silver Talon
Soul Grinder
Headless Pez

Sunday March 26

Hell
Glasghote
Burial Clouds

Sunday April 9

Coffin Rot
Maul
Gorgatron
Oxygen Destroyer

Sunday April 16

Coma Girl
Box Elder
Great Year
Simple Shapes

Monday April 17

Aenigmatum
Atrae Billis (CAN)
Civerous (CAN)