Wednesday May 18

Solar Haze
LaGoon
H.O.G.

[click any event for full details]

Friday May 20

Isch
Deafhound
Qt Anon

Friday May 27

Under The Clothesline
Universal Monster
Nyxora

Sunday May 29

Slow Goat
Breath
Red Hoof

Friday June 3

Mortuous
Fetid
Witch Vomit

No advance tickets and this will sell out so get there early you long hair maniacs! [click for more]

Saturday June 4

Mare
Furnace
Rum River Cult

Thursday June 9

R.I.P.
Midas
Love Gang

Friday June 10

Solicitor
Wanderer
Chaotic Injustice
Reptilikus
Destructive Impulse

Saturday June 11

Demilich
Divine Eve
Besotten

Sunday June 12

Blvck Hippie
Chainsaw Girl
Simple Shapes

Tuesday June 14

Holy Locust
Doom Scroll
Beggars Canyon
Clyde McGee

Friday June 17

Freebase Hyperspace
Humungo
Saint Babe
Enthusiast

Saturday June 18

Marble
Karen Caskets
Grimiss

Sunday June 19

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
El Perro
Dirty Streets

A brand new cosmic and groovy music ensemble led and formed by Parker Griggs of Radio Moscow. [click for more]

Thursday June 23

Korine
Johnny Dynamite & The Bloodsuckers
Puerta Negra

Friday June 24

NWPRC Presents:
Post Rock and Friends Festival!

Coastlands
Gazelle(s)
NINE:FORTY:PM
Honeybender
Heirloom

Two day festival of Post Rock and Friends! 2 day wristbands for $25! [click for more]

Saturday June 25

NWPRC Presents:
Post Rock and Friends Festival!

Wander
A Collective Subconscious
X Suns
Bug Seance
Stammering

Two day festival of Post Rock and Friends! 2 day wristbands for $25! [click for more]

Saturday August 13

Mizmor