Friday July 1

Family Worship Center
Molly Bang
Ryan Payne

[click any event for full details]

Saturday July 2

Failing Up
Stumblebum
Old Cross

Sunday July 3

Mouthbreather
Rainbow Face
The Sheen
Halfbird

Thursday July 7

Amarok
Mania
Glasghote

Friday July 8

Blistered Earth (Metallica Tribute)
Chaotic Injustice

Saturday July 9

Oxygen Destroyer
Disease
Dripping Decay

Sunday July 10

Decomp
Nyx Division
Stainless
Visions

Tuesday July 12

Friskies
Gabe Katz
Electro Kraken

Thursday July 14

Latter Day Skanks
Year Of The Fist
Triple Lutz
Railing

Friday July 15

HISSING
Human Effluence
Jonothan Canady
Disimperium
Bluebird

Saturday July 16

Young Hunter
Greenseeker
Slow Goat

Friday July 22

Dark Crucible
Phantasmal Abyss
Necrowitch

Saturday July 23

Ludlow
Hutchie
Never Better

Sunday July 24

Body Shame
Puzzle Teeth
Diositopes
The Social Stomach
Halfbird

Saturday July 30

Mehenet
Peste Umbrarum
Drouth
Haunts

Friday August 5

Veradas
King Ghidora
Ferns

Friday August 12

Infested (LA)
Dripping Decay
Coffin Rot
Funerelic

Saturday August 13

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Mizmor
Felsenmirror

Friday August 19

Rank and Vile
Rat King
Aseitas
Magdalene

Friday August 26

Ruby Lustre
Luxury Furniture Store
Soft Parade
Temple

Friday September 23

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Mars Red Sky
Greenbeard
Greenseeker

Saturday October 29

Pan Amerikan Native Front
Pigs Blood
Hellshock